“Bleeding” tracklist revealed!

And here you go…

1. Iesus Nazarenus, Servus Mei
2. They Shall All Be Witnesses
3. A Revelation Of Desecrated Heavens
4. Summoning Majestic War
5. The Serpent Crowning Ritual
6. Bring Forth Purgatory

Posted by The Hate, December 7th, 2010 | Filed in Artwork, News, The Project Hate.