Come July 6(66)th!

The Lustrate Process

1. Descend into the pits of eternal possession
2. You come to me through hell
3. See the filth become flames in this furnace
4. Our wrath will rain down from the sky
5. The locust principles
6. Arise to His world of infamy
7. The burial of gods

Release date: July 6th, 2009 on Vic Records.

Featuring: Jörgen Sandström (vocals), Jonna Enckell (vocals), Lord K. Philipson (guitars, bass, programmings, serpents), Anders Bertilsson (guitars) and Thomas Ohlsson (drums).

Guest musicians:

Mike Wead (solos), Pär Fransson (solos), Henry Pyykkö (solos), Martin van Drunen (vocals), Christian Älvestam (vocals), L.G. Petrov (vocals), Johan Hegg (vocals), Robban Eriksson (vocals).

Mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound, Örebro, Sweden, 2009.

Produced by Lord K. Philipson.

The Lustrate Process

Posted by The Hate, April 26th, 2009 | Filed in Artwork, Music, News, The Project Hate.