The Tag Archive

666 album armageddon Artwork cash cd Deadmarch design download extra forum guitar hate internet interview label lustrate magazine mail merchandise metal money mp3 Music netherlands News order perfection press print process promotion recording review Satan shirt studio support t-shirt time unisound update video vocals youtube

Come July 6(66)th!

The Lustrate Process

1. Descend into the pits of eternal possession
2. You come to me through hell
3. See the filth become flames in this furnace
4. Our wrath will rain down from the sky
5. The locust principles
6. Arise to His world of infamy
7. The burial of gods

Release date: July 6th, 2009 on Vic Records.

Featuring: Jörgen Sandström (vocals), Jonna Enckell (vocals), Lord K. Philipson (guitars, bass, programmings, serpents), Anders Bertilsson (guitars) and Thomas Ohlsson (drums).

Guest musicians:

Mike Wead (solos), Pär Fransson (solos), Henry Pyykkö (solos), Martin van Drunen (vocals), Christian Älvestam (vocals), L.G. Petrov (vocals), Johan Hegg (vocals), Robban Eriksson (vocals).

Mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound, Örebro, Sweden, 2009.

Produced by Lord K. Philipson.

The Lustrate Process